• Image of THE RAGING TIDES (First Edition Digipak CD)

NEW ALBUM! Release January 29th 2016 through Metal Blade Records.

1. The Raging Tides
2. Brand Of Evil
3. Catatonic
4. Sacred Defense
5. Welcome To Hellfire
6. Sinister Souls
7. Shadow Walker
8. There Will Always Be Blood
9. Dark Reflections
10. Death Factory
11. Forever My Queen (Bonus Track)*
12. Hostage To Heaven (Bonus Track)*

Sold Out